2022 year 2020 year 2018 year
2015 year  2013 year

Chairman of the Programme Committee
Sergey V. Medvedevskikh
Cand. tech. Sci., Director Ural Research Institute for Metrology (UNIIM)
Ekaterinburg, Russia

Co-chairs of the Programme Committee
Sergey S. Golubev
Cand. tech. Sci., Deputy Head Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology (Rosstandart)

Vladimir M. Lakhov
Head of the Metrology Department of Rosstandart

Deputy Chairman of the Programme Committee, Scientific Secretary of the Conference
Elena V. Osintseva
Cand. chem. Sci., Head of the Department of the State Service of Reference Materials of the Ural Research Institute for Metrology

Members of the Programme Committee

Nickolai A. Zhagora
Doc. tech. Sci., Chief Specialist in Metrology and Standardization of the Belarusian State Institute of Metrology (BelGIM)

Dr.  Ruth Hearn
Is the leader of the mass spectrometry team at LGC
United Kingdom

Dr. Wolfram Bremser
Federal Institute for Materials Research and Testing (BAM)

Vera A. Donbaeva
Leading expert of the Republican State Enterprise “Kazakhstan Institute of Metrology” (KazInMetr)

Alexander N. Atanov
Cand. chem. Sci., General Director of LLC Center for Standard Samples and High-Purity Substances, Honored Chemist of the Russian Federation
Saint Petersburg

Ludmila N. Bazhenova
Cand. chem. Sci., Head of the Group, Elemental Analysis Group, IOS, Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Vasilisa B. Baranovskaya
Cand. chem. Sci., Senior Researcher the Institute of General and Inorganic Chemistry named after NS Kurnakov RAS; Head of the Department of Analytics and Quality of State Research and Design Institute of Rare Metal Industry “Giredmet ”

Viktor V. Ivanov
Doc. phys.-mat. Sci., General Director of the Metrological Center in the RUSNANO Group

Ludmila A. Karazhova
Head of department Tyumen FMC

Anna V. Kolobova
Cand. tech. Sci., Deputy Head of the Research Department of State Standards in the Field of Physical and Chemical Measurements the D. I. Mendeleev All-Russian Institute for Metrology (VNIIM)
Saint Petersburg

Dmitry H. Kulev
Doc. tech. Sci., Professor, Deputy Director for Research, State Scientific Institution All-Russian Research Institute of Food Additives” of the Russian Agricultural Academy
Saint Petersburg

Alexander F. Letov
Cand. chem. Sci., Head of the Laboratory “Spectral, Chemical Analytical Research and Reference Samples” of the Federal State Unitary Enterprise “VIAM” State Scientific Center of the Russian Federation

Valery V. Stepanovskikh
Cand. tech. Sci., Director of Institute of reference materials

Galina A. Stupakova
Cand. biol. Sci., Head of the Laboratory for Metrological Support of Agroecological Monitoring, All-Russian Research Institute of Agrochemistry named after D.N. Pryanishnikov

Gennady V. Shuvalov
Director of  Siberian State Research Institute of Metrology

Secretariat Members
Natalia S. Taraeva
Natalia S. Baratova
Ural Research Institute for Metrology
Ekaterinburg, Russia